OUR TEAM

Larry

Larry Blakeney

President/CEO

larry@kz943.com

Debbie

Debbie Blakeney

General Manager

Sales Manager

debbie@kz943.com

Tom

Tom Colt

Operations Manager

tom@kz943.com

Brandon

Brandon Blakeney

KZ94.3 Program Director

Chief Engineer

brandon@kz943.com

Melissa

Melissa Johnson

Senior Account Executive

melissa@kz943.com

Brandi

Brandi Taylor

Account Executive

brandi@kz943.com

Jean

Jean Holifield

Business Manager

jean@kz943.com

Jan

Jan Baird

Traffic and Billing Manager

jan@kz943.com

Jessica

Jessica Lamar

Traffic and Billing

jessica@kz943.com

Amanda

Amanda Blakeney

Web/Social Media/Promotions

amanda@kz943.com

Rock104
B95 Country
96.5 Alive FM
97.7 The Groove
KZ94.3

WKZW-FM
P.O. Box 6408   Laurel, MS 39441
P. O. Box 16596   Hattiesburg, MS 39404
Shipping address:  4580 Hwy. 15 North, Laurel, MS 39443
Phone 601-649-0095     Fax 601-649-8199
Phone 601-544-0095     Fax 601-545-8199
e-mail:
kz943@kz943.com

PRIVACY    EEO PUBLIC FILE    EMPLOYMENT   FCC PUBLIC FILE REPORT   PUBLIC FILE CONTACT INFO

Pine Belt Radio

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
thepinebelt.com
Pine Belt Dollar Saver
LISTEN LIVE to KZ94.3
KZ94.3
KZ94.3 App for IOS
KZ94.3 App for Android

Download the KZ94.3 App!