OUR TEAM

Larry

Larry Blakeney

President/CEO

larry@kz943.com

Debbie

Debbie Blakeney

General Manager

Sales Manager

debbie@kz943.com

Tom

Tom Colt

Operations Manager

tom@kz943.com

Brandon

Brandon Blakeney

KZ94.3 Program Director

Chief Engineer

brandon@kz943.com

Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Senior Account Executive

melissa@kz943.com

Brandi

Brandi Taylor

Account Executive

brandi@kz943.com

ricky

Ricky Free

Account Executive

ricky@kz943.com

Jean

Jean Holifield

Business Manager

jean@kz943.com

Jan

Jan Baird

Traffic and Billing Manager

jan@kz943.com

Amanda

Amanda Blakeney

Web/Social Media/Promotions

amanda@kz943.com

 

 

 

 

Rock104
B95 Country
96.5 Alive FM
97.7 The Groove
KZ94.3

WKZW-FM
P.O. Box 6408   Laurel, MS 39441
P. O. Box 16596   Hattiesburg, MS 39404
Shipping address:  4580 Hwy. 15 North, Laurel, MS 39443

Contest Lines:   601-425-9494   601-583-9494
Phone 601-649-0095     Fax 601-649-8199
Phone 601-544-0095     Fax 601-545-8199

E-mail:
kz943@kz943.com

Pine Belt Radio
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
thepinebelt.com
Pine Belt Dollar Saver
KZ94.3
LISTEN LIVE to KZ94.3
KZ94.3 App for IOS
KZ94.3 App for Android

Download the KZ94.3 App!